Martha Farrell Award 2020



NOMINATE NOW!

LAST DATE: 30TH NOVEMBER 2019

JURY MEMBERS:

•Dr.Pankaj Mittal •Feisal Alkazi •Namita Bhandare •Deepthi Bopaiah •Moncho Ferrer •Dr.Rajesh Tandon





First of its kind initiative to recognize and honour individuals and institutions, who have made valuable contributions in the areas of gender equality and women's empowerment

CATEGORIES

The award, INR 1,50,000 each, will be given under two categories:

- 1. Most Promising Individual who has worked on promoting gender equality and women's empowerment consistently
- 2. Best Institution for implementing practices which create gender sensitive and secure workplaces

PARTNERS



NOMINATE AT

http://www.marthafarrellfoundation.org/

mf-award-nomination.